About

Staff & Elders

Image
Josh Hayward
Interim Pastor
josh@gracechurchtx.org
Image
Brenda Kerlin
Administrative Assistant
brenda@gracechurchtx.org
Image
Jay Hershey
Music Director
jay@gracechurchtx.org
Image
Jon Kilbourn
Ministry Intern
jon@gracechurchtx.org
Image
Joe Flahive
Elder
joe@gracechurchtx.org
Image
Marcus Young
Elder
marcus@gracechurchtx.org
Image
James D'Souza
Elder
james@gracechurchtx.org